From Brazil
Topic Tools Message Format
Author
Posted 6/8/2009 10:14 PM
Ulysses V8 Benz

Date registered: Dec 1899
From Brazil

Greetings,

my name is Ulysses and I live in Brazil. I found your Forum when looking for information about the G Class (especificaly G350TD).

I am one of the Administrators of a brazilian Mercedes Forum (www.portalmercedes.com) but we have little information about this model which pratically does not exist here. As I intend to buy one and knowing the "bad reputation" of that engine I started looking for help before buying it.

I´ve already noticed that there are more brazilian guys here (and one of them owns two Gs!). Well, let´s have fun!

Regards!
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Author
Posted 6/9/2009 3:43 PM
Fernando BR

Date registered: Jan 2007
Vehicle(s): G500/05 300GE/91 300GD/80
Re: From Brazil

Hi , you arrived at the top G class forum so you can have lots of information searching , posting etc....I am not an expert but i am here to help if possible.

wellcome

ps. GD350 = trouble.
#152195 - in reply to #152133
Author
Posted 6/9/2009 4:10 PM
cmitch
Expert

Date registered: Apr 2006
Vehicle(s): 2002 ML320, 2005 S430 4Matic, 2010 F150 Super Crew
RE: From Brazil